Is Your Pastor or Priest a Man of Action? Check Out Pastor Stephen Grant in, for example, WINE INTO WATER: A PASTOR STEPHEN GRANT NOVEL, MURDERER'S ROW: A PASTOR STEPHEN GRANT NOVEL and THE RIVER: A PASTOR STEPHEN GRANT NOVEL by Ray Keating

Pastor Stephen Grant?

Stephen Grant is the pastor at St. Mary’s Lutheran Church on eastern Long Island. Grant is one of the more unique second-career clergy around, as he once worked for the CIA. Besides theology, his interests include archery, golf, writing, classic films, the beach, poker, baseball, and history. Grant also knows his wines, champagnes and brews. Oh yes, he generally dislikes politicians, and happens to be an expert marksman with a handgun and a rifle, while being pretty handy with a combat knife as well.

Monday, December 14, 2015

Thor, Flynn and Keating!

Readers who love Brad Thor and Vince Flynn are finding another favorite in Ray Keating’s Pastor Stephen Grant novels – MURDERER’S ROW, THE RIVER, AN ADVENT FOR RELIGIOUS LIBERTY, ROOT OF ALL EVIL? and WARRIOR MONK. And for a limited time, get each book for only $2.99 on the Kindle.

A Facebook reviewer and reader recently told Keating: “I'm a committed Brad Thor/Vince Flynn reader. As soon as I'm done with the latest I'm eagerly waiting for the next. After reading all of your novels, I must say, I cannot wait for the next one. I am now a committed Thor/Flynn/Keating reader. I think you have earned the right to be named among the best modern day mystery/drama authors. You have made this 24 year Navy Senior Chief and Lutheran a BIG FAN! Now go fulfill your vocation and write another ‘must read’!”

No comments:

Post a Comment